No DAYS DATE RESULT
1 Saturday 2020-02-22 309412
2 Friday 2020-02-21 152146
3 Thursday 2020-02-20 390674
4 Wednesday 2020-02-19 983526
5 Tuesday 2020-02-18 864925
6 Monday 2020-02-17 196863
7 Sunday 2020-02-16 109733
8 Saturday 2020-02-15 768090
9 Friday 2020-02-14 933707
10 Thursday 2020-02-13 991326