No DAYS DATE RESULT
1 Wednesday 2020-09-23 310384
2 Tuesday 2020-09-22 149047
3 Monday 2020-09-21 857724
4 Sunday 2020-09-20 084902
5 Saturday 2020-09-19 749416
6 Friday 2020-09-18 072353
7 Thursday 2020-09-17 170968
8 Wednesday 2020-09-16 463975
9 Tuesday 2020-09-15 180774
10 Monday 2020-09-14 903851